Demon Colds Make Me Slack-Off

From the title of this post, you’ll probably be able to draw a few conclusions. 1.) I’ve had a cold that’s about equal to the Black Death. I’ve had it for about a week now and it’s seriously kicked my butt. 2.) I haven’t been keeping up with my blog posts. I’ve missed last week’s Cooking Adventure (which I am in the middle of cooking right now) and today’s Inspiration Through Music (which I’ve started but not finished). Suffice to say neither will be up tonight for your viewing pleasure. There is a possibility that I’ll have Cooking Adventures up tomorrow night… provided I remember to buy a black light somewhere… yes… it’s part of the recipe.

I would love to get back on track this week… but I’m baby-stepping it right now. I’m finally starting to feel a little better but this cold keeps zapping my energy… Hopefully, I’ll have Cooking Adventures up for you Tuesday evening, Inspiration Through Music up for you Wednesday morning or evening, and a new Cooking Adventure for you up Thursday night. It’s asking a lot but… I’m going to try.

For those of you whom have been so patient with me, thank you.

~KSilva

Leave a Reply

