Aequitas Edits ARE DONE!!!

A quickie post seeing as how it’s 10:30 and I’ve been on the computer for the last 16 hours. My eyes are exhausted but glory is the topic. My edits for book 2 are finished.

Now, I get to print out the enormous 331 page book, and give it to my mom, who will read it and ensure that I didn’t miss any critical things. I know I have. I’ve gone back and looked at it and have seen things. Plus when you edit in different moods, you notice different things, too. I need a break from it though, and its nice to have a fresh pair of eyes look it over. When she’s finished, I’ll go through her notes, and make the adjustments. Then, I’ll publish the sucker!! HAHAHA!

Now that I’m laughing like crazy, I’m going to do the dishes from my chicken egg drop soup frolic and go to bed.

Have a good night, all!

~KSilva

2 thoughts on “Aequitas Edits ARE DONE!!!

Leave a Reply

